Coalition Meetings

The next Partnership Zoom meeting will be on Wednesday, July 22, 2020 from 10:00 am – 11:00 am via Zoom. First Assistant State’s Attorney, Crystal Uhe, Madison County State’s Attorney’s Office and Lt. Jarrett Ford, Alton Police Department, will be presenting the Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over campaign that runs from August 19 – September 7, 2020.  This meeting is open to the public.  To join the meeting go to https://zoom.us/j/94055017187 

2020 Meeting Dates:
  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Wednesday, April 22
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Wednesday, June 17*
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Wednesday, December 9*

*Note change to typical meeting dates

Minutes
1 2 3
Agendas
1 2 3