Coalition Meetings

To assure public safety, all coalition meetings, and work group and subcommittee meetings have been cancelled.  The next coalition meeting date will be posted on this website once it is scheduled, and an email notice will be sent.  Note: some work groups and subcommittees may hold meetings via conference calls; members will be contacted by email.

2020 Meeting Dates:
  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Wednesday, April 22
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Wednesday, June 17*
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Wednesday, December 9*

*Note change to typical meeting dates

Minutes
1 2 3
Agendas
1 2 3